Contact Us

Kavikulaguru Kalidas Sanskrit University, Ramtek

Ramtek Campus

Academic Building, Mauda Road,Ramtek,
District: Nagpur Maharashtra - INDIA ,Pin: 441 106

Phone: 91-7114-255787, 255747, 256476

Fax: 91-7114-255549

Ramtek Campus Director: Prof. Kavita Holey,

Contact No: 7768060184

E-Mail: directorkksuramtek@gmail.com

Waranga Campus

5th Floor, NIT Complex, Near Mor Bhavan, Sitabuldi,
Nagpur, District: Nagpur Maharashtra –INDIA, Pin: 440 012

Phone: 91-712-2542932 Fax 91-712-2560992

Waranga Campus Director: Prof. Krishnakumar Pandey ,

Contact No: 9324151155

E-Mail: krishnapandey67@gmail.com

Prof. Shrinivasa Varkhedi

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Waranga Office: 5th Floor, NIT Complex,
Near Morbhavan, Sitabuldi, Nagpur-440012

Contact No: Nagpur - 0712-2542932,
Ramtek- 07114-255787,

E-Mail: vc@kksu.org

Prof. Vijaykumar C. G.

Registrar I/C

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 07114-255549, 9423600804

E-Mail: registrar@kksu.org

Prof. Vijaykumar C. G.

Director, Board of Planning & Development

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 07114-256476, 9423600804

E-Mail: bpd@kksu.org

Dr. Deepak Kapade

Librarian I/C

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 007114-255549, 9822923686

E-Mail: library@kksu.org

Dr. Umesh Shivhare

Controller of Examination

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 07114-255747, 9970163246

E-Mail: exam@kksu.org

Dr. Ramchandra Joshi

Finance and Accounts Officer

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 07114-255549, 9923409500

E-Mail: finance@kksu.org

Dr. Renuka Bokare

Public Relations Officer

Ramtek Office: Administrative building,
Mauda Road, Ramtek -441106

Contact No: 07114-255549, 9370297929

E-Mail: pro@kksu.org

Contact List - University's Officers

Sr. No. Name Designation Mobile No Email Id
VC Ofice
1 Shri. Rajendra D. Meshram Assistant Registrar 9405701351 rajendram@kksu.org
2 Dr. Harekrishna Agasti OSD (Academics) to VCO 8275394980 osd@kksu.org
2. Registrar Office
2 Shri. Krunal N. Kavishwar Senior Clerk 9823132564 registrar@kksu.org
3. Establishment Section
1 Dr. Roshan B. Alone Assistant Registrar 9422658904 establishment@kksu.org
4. General Administration Section
1 Mrs. Kalyani K. Deshkar Assistant Registrar 9028467373 gad@kksu.org
5. College Section
1 Dr. Deepak K. Meshram Deputy Registrar 9049554934 collegesection@kksu.org
6. Finance Section
1 Shri. Kailash V. Moon Assistant Registrar (Deputy Finance Officer (Add.charge)) 9850313954 finance@kksu.org
7. Board of Planning and Development Section
1 Shri. Sumit M. Kathale Assistant Registrar 9049863646 bpd@kksu.org
8. Academic Section
1 Dr. Smita M. Fadanvis Deputy Registrar 9890585047 academic@kksu.org
9. Main Library, Ramtek
1 Dr. Deepak G. Kapade Assistant Librarian (Librarian (I/c)) 9822923686 library@kksu.org
10. Examination Section
1 Shri. Shripad M. Abhyankar Superintendent 9405143392 exam@kksu.org
2 Shri. Sanjay P. Wate Superintendent 9420568218 exam@kksu.org
3 Shri. Lobhaji B. Sawant (Ph.D.Cell Enquiry) Superintendent 9623753742 phdcell@gmail.com
11. Security Cell
1 Shri. Pravin H. Kalambe Security Officer 9373567042 security@kksu.org
12. Computer Cell
1 Shri. Rajivranjan D. Mishra Technical Assistant 9881725967 technical@kksu.org
13. Statistics Cell
1 Shri. R.S.Chakinarapuwar H. G. Stenographer 9405338223 stata@kksu.org
14. Engineering Section
1 Shri. Santosh K. Wadikar Deputy Engineer 9423441522 engineering@kksu.org
15. Waranga Office
1 Sau. Madhuri R. Yewale Superintendent 9850789489 madhuriy@kksu.org
16. Golvalkar Guruji Gurukulam, Ramtek Office
1 Shri. Narendra N. Rahate
For Admission etc Enquiry
Assistant Superintendent 9921549449 narendrar@kksu.org
2 Shri. Dharamendra V. Bhide
For Scholarship enquiry
Senior Clerk 9423648871 dharmendrab@kksu.org
17. Public Information Officer, Ramtek
1 Dr. Roshan B. Alone Assistant Registrar 9422658904 roshana@kksu.org
18. Publication Cell, Ramtek
1 Shri. Umesh R. Patil Senior Clerk 9850352315 umeshp@kksu.org